State: Georgia Clear all filters (5 of 120 reviews match)
фильтров
Штат:
Город:
Показать
Товар/услуга:
Показать
They were hired to assist with setting up my LLC. The paperwork was submitted to the state and the IRS with incorrect information. I have called 4 times to resolve this issue and have made 0 progress. Unless I pay full price to start over entire process. The customer...
Читать далее
Anonymous
odie

Did u get your llc

LegalZoom
LegalZoom

We're disappointed to hear you’ve had a less than satisfying experience with us and we want to have an opportunity to make things right. We'd like to learn more about your s...

1.0
#792687
Ответить автору отзыва
I received a $15 charge a month after getting a power of attorney from from Legalzoom. They seem to have a hidden negative option in the Legal Advantage enrollment. It says you may consultant with an attorney for 30 days after you purchase a product. It DOESN'T...
Читать далее
LegalZoom
LegalZoom

We're sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of. The plan that you are/were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive u...

LegalZoom
LegalZoom

We're sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of. The plan that you are/were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive u...

Товар/услуга
#706908
Ответить автору отзыва
I order a service from this idiots on july 7 of 2015 and I canceled on july 7th. After In wait for more than an hour I git to talk to a representative,She cancelled my order and send me a cancel notification she told me I it would take 2 weeks to process and 7 to 10...
Читать далее
LegalZoom
LegalZoom

We're sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with LegalZoom. We want to make it right. Please contact me directly via help@legalzoom.com.

1.0
Недостатки
  • Nightmare to deal with
#684651
Ответить автору отзыва
I applied for an LLC back in April. It's July 23rd and i'm just now getting an email saying that it has shipped. I've called several times to find out what was going on and was told it was due to a state backlog issue and that they would continue to follow up on it....
Читать далее
LegalZoom
LegalZoom

We apologize for the experience you've had with LegalZoom regarding your order. Our goal is to make every customer happy with our products and service; we clearly missed the ...

1.0
Недостатки
  • Communication
  • Customer service
#670634
Ответить автору отзыва
Still waiting, and it took them TEN days to even get it to my state. This is after they assured me that it would just be quickly "walked through" and by their ad I was given the impression that once my credit card cleared I would at least have the name reserved. I...
Читать далее
LegalZoom
LegalZoom

We're sorry about what occurred with your name change order and with your customer service experience. Usually orders go more smoothly and we apologize that you experienced us...

#637597
Ответить автору отзыва